top of page

Competitions &
​Test 
Sessions

Competitions

2024 38th Garren Invitational Figure Skating Competition - Troy, New York

Hudson-Mohawk Figure Skating Club

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Registration Deadline: Tue, Feb 20, 2024 11:59 PM

 

2024 22nd Annual Skate Challenge - Cicero, New York

Skating Club of CNY

Sat, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Registration Deadline: Sat, Feb 24, 2024 11:59 PM

 

2024 33rd Annual Spring Skate Festival - Buffalo, New York

Skating Club of Western New York

Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19, 2024

Registration Deadline: Mon, Apr 01, 2024 11:59 PM

 

2024 25th Annual Port City Invitational - Oswego, New York

Oswego FSC

Sat, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Registration Deadline: Sat, Feb 10, 2024 11:59 PM

2024 Genesee Invitational - Rochester, New York

Genesee FSC

Fri, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 7, 2024

Early Registration Deadline: Thr, Feb 01, 2024 ($25 off registration total)

Registration Deadline: Fri, Mar 01, 2024 11:59 PM

Late Registration (if openings available): Tue, Mar 05, 2024

2024 Massena Exhibition, Massena, New York

Massena FSC

Sat, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Registration Deadline: Fri, Mar 01, 2024 11:59 PM

Test Sessions

bottom of page